Board of Directors

Laguna Canyon Foundation's board of directors guides and supports our mission and ensures that anyone connected directly or indirectly with us understands the purpose of our work.

Mark Draper


Adele Casso Heuer

Board Member

Johanna Felder

Board Member

Scott Ferguson

Vice President

Ken Frank

Board Member

Sue Kempf

Board Member

Michelle Kremer

Board President

Calen Offield

Board Member

Pam Passow

Board Member

Carey Strombotne

Board Member

Scott Thomas

Board Secretary

Ann Larson